Northwest Vermont Wheelers

Area/County: Franklin County
Club Dues: Club Dues are included on your TAD application. The Join/Renew page allows you purchase a TAD, transfer an existing TAD as well as join additional clubs. Select Northwest Vermont Wheelers from the drop down list to join our club.
Social Networks: Facebook

Click for Opening and Closing Dates

Meeting Info: Please refer to our website for meeting times. We will be rotating meeting dates and locations throughout the season. Come join us!
Club Contacts:
Brian Benoit , President
408 Maquam Shore Rd
Swanton, VT 05488
Catherine Keller, Treasurer
4 Sonya Rd
Milton, VT 05468
Timothy Carty, Vice President
190 Tanglewood Dr
Swanton, VT 05488
Jay Potvin, Secretary
50 West St
Waterbury, VT 05676
Tim Joyal, Trail Coordinator
4 Sonya Rd
Milton, VT 05468
Photo Gallery: